1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>
Monday Jun 26

Landfill - Holiday Closure

PLEASE BE ADVISED THAT THE LANDFILL WILL BE CLOSED ON SATURDAY JULY 1, 2017 FOR CANADA DAY!!

2016 Drinking Water Quality & Compliance

village.of.vibanksasktel.net 20170622 141559

Summer Student Job Posting

Summer Student

For Sale

 

Rink food 2017

Jump-in, Vibank!

pledge-badge

Upcoming Events

Tue May 30 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Jun 06 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Jun 13 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Jun 20 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Jun 27 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Jul 04 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Jul 11 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Jul 18 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Jul 25 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day

Recreation

homepage2

Centennial

vibank100th

Who's Online

We have 35 guests online