1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>
Wednesday Aug 23

Municipal Office - Summer Schedule

Please be advised that the Village Office will be closed from July 1st to July 28th inclusive. The office will reopen on July 31st, 2017.

Property Tax Discounts will be extended to August 31st, 2017.

Utility Invoices will have a one month extension for payment with no interest charged until August 31, 2017

Landfill - Holiday Closure

PLEASE BE ADVISED THAT THE LANDFILL WILL BE CLOSED ON SATURDAY JULY 1, 2017 FOR CANADA DAY!!

2016 Drinking Water Quality & Compliance

village.of.vibanksasktel.net 20170622 141559

Summer Student Job Posting

Summer Student

Jump-in, Vibank!

pledge-badge

Upcoming Events

Tue Jul 25 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Aug 01 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Aug 08 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Aug 15 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Aug 22 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Aug 29 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Sep 05 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Sep 12 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Sep 19 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day

Recreation

homepage2

Centennial

vibank100th

Who's Online

We have 118 guests online