1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>
Monday Oct 23

VIBANK RECREATION BOARD AGM

Hello Vibank Community! Vibank Recreation Board would like to formally invite anyone who is interested to the Rec Boards AGM meeting which will be held on Wednesday, January 18th at 8:00pm at the Vibank Curling Rink. This will be a general information night where you are able to ask questions or bring up new ideas and find out what we have been up to. We will also have some treats and coffee for everyone. We look forward to having you there!

Thankyou

Election - Town Councillor - One vacant position Running: Patrick Johnson and Catherine Mast

election

Advance Pole Town Councillor - One vacant position Running: Catherine Mastel and Patrick Johnson

advance pole

Office Hours

Office Hours Christmas

Jump-in, Vibank!

pledge-badge

Upcoming Events

Tue Sep 26 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Oct 03 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Oct 10 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Oct 17 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Oct 24 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Oct 31 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Nov 07 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Nov 14 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Nov 21 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day

Recreation

homepage2

Centennial

vibank100th

Who's Online

We have 175 guests online