1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>
Wednesday Aug 23

Vibank Seniors Christmas Craft & Trade Show

Senior Craft sale 2016

Call for Nominations

2017 Call for Nominations

Extravaganza!!

extravaganza

Are you looking to earn a few $$ this winter?

The Village of Vibank is looking for a part time rink worker to add to our team.  

This employee would be required to operate the zamboni, clean the rink and other rink duties as required. 

-Must be +16 years old

-Hold a valid Saskatchewan Drivers Licence 

-Able to operate a Zamboni (training provided) 

 

Please submit a resume to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Jump-in, Vibank!

pledge-badge

Upcoming Events

Tue Jul 25 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Aug 01 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Aug 08 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Aug 15 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Aug 22 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Aug 29 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Sep 05 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Sep 12 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Sep 19 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day

Recreation

homepage2

Centennial

vibank100th

Who's Online

We have 98 guests online