1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>
Wednesday Aug 23

Vibank Curling Club Meeting

There is a meeting scheduled for Tuesday, November 15th, 2016 at the rink clubroom. Anyone interested in curling this winter are asked to attend. Please pass this message to anyone that may be wanting to curl.

Remembrance Day Service Cancelled

Please be advised that the Remembrance Day Service that was planned for Nov. 11/2016 at the cenotaph by the Rink has been cancelled.

CURLING

There will be a meeting for all interested at the Curling club. Tuesday Nov 15th at 7:30.
Discuss the 2016-17 season and the future of Curling in Vibank.

Chronic Wasting Disease

Wastingdisease

Jump-in, Vibank!

pledge-badge

Upcoming Events

Tue Jul 25 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Aug 01 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Aug 08 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Aug 15 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Aug 22 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Aug 29 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Sep 05 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Sep 12 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Sep 19 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day

Recreation

homepage2

Centennial

vibank100th

Who's Online

We have 117 guests online