1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>
Monday Oct 23

2016 Drinking Water Quality & Compliance

village.of.vibanksasktel.net 20170622 141559

Summer Student Job Posting

Summer Student

For Sale

 

Rink food 2017

Office Closure

The Village office will be closed Friday June 2, 2017 from approximately 10:00am to 3:00pm due to a meeting.

Thankyou

Jeanette Schaeffer

Acting CAO

Jump-in, Vibank!

pledge-badge

Upcoming Events

Tue Sep 26 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Oct 03 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Oct 10 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Oct 17 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Oct 24 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Oct 31 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Nov 07 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Nov 14 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Nov 21 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day

Recreation

homepage2

Centennial

vibank100th

Who's Online

We have 76 guests online