1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>
Monday Oct 23

CURLING

There will be a meeting for all interested at the Curling club. Tuesday Nov 15th at 7:30.
Discuss the 2016-17 season and the future of Curling in Vibank.

Chronic Wasting Disease

Wastingdisease

Landfill Final Day Open

Please be advised that the Village Landfill site will be open for one final time this Saturday, November 5th from 10:00am until 12:00 noon.

 

REMEMBRANCE DAY CEREMONY

Remembrance Day 1.JPG 2016 3

Jump-in, Vibank!

pledge-badge

Upcoming Events

Tue Sep 26 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Oct 03 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Oct 10 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Oct 17 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Oct 24 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Oct 31 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Nov 07 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Nov 14 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Nov 21 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day

Recreation

homepage2

Centennial

vibank100th

Who's Online

We have 112 guests online