1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>
Wednesday Aug 23

Landfill Final Day Open

Please be advised that the Village Landfill site will be open for one final time this Saturday, November 5th from 10:00am until 12:00 noon.

 

REMEMBRANCE DAY CEREMONY

Remembrance Day 1.JPG 2016 3

Declaration of Results

2016Declaration of results

Sewer Rate Increase

Please be advised that the sewer rate for residents of the Village of Vibank will be increased as follows effective Nov. 1/2016:

Residential: Increase to $20.00/month

Commercial: Increase  to $26.50/month

You will see this increase on the Dec. 31st utility bill.

Jump-in, Vibank!

pledge-badge

Upcoming Events

Tue Jul 25 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Aug 01 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Aug 08 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Aug 15 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Aug 22 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Aug 29 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Sep 05 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Sep 12 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Sep 19 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day

Recreation

homepage2

Centennial

vibank100th

Who's Online

We have 163 guests online