1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>
Wednesday Aug 23

DID YOU RECEIVE A CALL FROM THE VILLAGE???

That was our new communications system synervoice! It may ask you to press 1 to listen to the message. We will work on changing that! Please also note you should listen to the whole message or it will call you back.

2014 Statement of Operations

To view the 2014 Statement of Operations click on the link below

images/2014_Statement_of_operations.pdf

NOTICE TO ALL PET OWNERS

All pets must be on a leash while on public property. While walking your pet you are required to clean up any mess that pet may have made.

Many complaints are being received at the Village Office regarding people who neglect to follow the Animal Bylaw.

Violators can and will be prosecuted. If you see an animal running at large please contact the Village Office, or if you see someone abusing private property allowing their pets to use these lands as their personal "bathrooms" they can be charged and/or pets can be impounded.

Please respect your neighbours and the towns public properties.

Thank-you

First Responders Needed

First responders

Jump-in, Vibank!

pledge-badge

Upcoming Events

Tue Jul 25 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Aug 01 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Aug 08 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Aug 15 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Aug 22 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Aug 29 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Sep 05 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Sep 12 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Sep 19 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day

Recreation

homepage2

Centennial

vibank100th

Who's Online

We have 127 guests online