1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer>
Monday Nov 20

Red Cross Guide to Flood Recovery

With the anticipated above average spring melt runoff here are some useful tips on cleaning up after a flood. Please click here to view the Red Cross Guide to Flood Recovery.

Damaged Loraas Garbage Bins

If your loraas bin has been or ever is damaged due to the Loraas driver such as it being squished in or broken wheels. Please contact the the Village office to report it as Loraas is responsible for the damages and will ensure they are fixed or replaced.

SENIOR HOUSING OFFERED IN VIBANK

Senior housing is offered in Vibank  to persons 60 years of age or over, and persons with physical disabilities who are able to live independently. Preference is given to persons with lower incomes and persons who are living at risk. Tenants living in Senior Housing pay a monthly rent based on a percentage of their total gross household income as defined in the Graduated Rent Scale.

For more information or an application form please contact Leetta at 762-2018. 

Application forms are also available at the Village Office Monday - Friday 8am - 5:15 pm.

Jump-in, Vibank!

pledge-badge

Upcoming Events

Tue Oct 24 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Oct 31 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Nov 07 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Nov 14 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Nov 21 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Nov 28 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Dec 05 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Dec 12 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day
Tue Dec 19 @ 7:00AM - 05:00PM
Garbage Day

Recreation

homepage2

Centennial

vibank100th

Who's Online

We have 123 guests online